New Releases (June, 17th – June, 23rd)

Caveman Alien’s Touch by Calista Skye

Sci-Fi Romance, Alien Romance

Bronwen: He’s the scariest caveman alien on prehistoric, dinosaur-infested planet Xren.
Huge and extremely muscled, striped in sky blue and with eyes as piercing as the sun, Noker takes my breath away. Not only does he have a voice like a rock crusher, he also keeps saving my life from the deadly wildlife on this unhinged planet.
I think he’s wildlife himself, because he’s at least half dinosaur, with a huge, colorful fan-like feature that stretches across his head. That doesn’t repulse me the way it probably should.
Nor does the massive tent he keeps pitching in his loincloth every time he looks at me.
It’s not like I’m going to fall for him. He’s too strange, and he clearly keeps deep secrets about both himself and the planet. And I have crucial projects to focus on.
I’ll just enjoy his protection for a while.
Including that one special gift he has that drives me crazy with lust…

Noker: She’s an alien from Earth, and I can’t take my eyes off her.
Round, smooth and small, she has a glint in her exotic eyes that makes the breath catch in my throat and sends a dangerous heat to my crotch.
She’s far too weak and vulnerable to be here in the jungle. And she doesn’t know that I’m the worst danger here.
I can’t let her get too close. If she finds out my dark secret, she will be terrified, and my whole clan will be doomed.
But I can have some fun with her before I leave for good.
And I absolutely intend to…


Built by Anna Wright

Small Town Second Chance Romance

One hot summer night, she became the blueprint for my perfect woman.

Now she’s back in Rosella Bay. Ten years later, Mia Sinclair is even more stunning than I remember.

I want to do bad things to her. Things I can’t do because she’s his.

So when she and her fiance hire me to renovate their holiday home, I watch. I wait for him to f*ck it up. And when he does, she runs straight into my arms.

How can I resist when she’s literally begging me to give her what she needs?

But even though it’s torture to hold back, I don’t want to be the rebound guy. The guy she f*cks and forgets. Not when this could be my only chance to make my dream girl mine.

I’ll do anything to keep her in my bed and in my life.

One hot summer night, he was my first. Now my small town hero is back in my life just in time to rebuild my broken heart.

My fiance is cheating, our wedding is cancelled and I can’t face going back to Sydney to the life I never wanted.

When Luke touches me, it’s like I’ve always been his. He knows all the ways to set me on fire and have me begging for more. He’s like the handyman for my heart, someone whose smile makes me feel like everything’s going to be OK.

But we’re from two different worlds and all too soon I’ll have to go back. Back to Sydney and the job I hate and the constant pressure from my parents to be someone I’m not. If only I could find a way to escape to Rosella Bay.


Signed in Incubus by Maggie Mayhem

Paranormal Romance, Monster Romance

Note to self: never cast a spell you find on the internet.

Most people cry when they’re left at the altar. Me? I cast a spell to find the perfect man. But when a very bare and uh… impressive… incubus appears in my living room, I know I messed up. Serves me right for trying a spell I found on the internet!

I’m both disappointed and relieved when Prax is summoned away. I think he’s gone for good until I wake the next morning to my sexy incubus in nothing but an apron, making me breakfast in bed.

But my magical screw-up has attracted more than one dirty-minded demon, and now I’m dealing with a bunch of dangerous and wildly inappropriate unwanted suitors. As we scramble to break the spell, I discover that Prax is genuine, funny, and super protective. Plus, our chemistry is off the charts! I’m falling for him. Hard.

Too bad incubi aren’t known for forever-afters. Will I be able to nullify the spell in time? And will it cost me another broken heart?


Fool’s Gold by Ava York

Sci-Fi Romance, Alien Romance

Traps aren’t only made of steel. Sometimes, they’re forged from desire.

I’ve spent years as the servant of Landar, a cruel smuggler who delights in tormenting me. When the Vinduthi bounty hunter Kaelith kills my master, I seize my chance at freedom.

But to earn it, I must lead Kaelith to Landar’s secret treasure trove. As we face the horrors lurking in the depths of the derelict station, I find myself drawn to this lethal predator.

His touch ignites a fire within me, but can I trust a man who kills without mercy?


F Clones by Laurann Dohner

Sci-Fi Romance

Figures: When one of his friends goes missing, Figures needs to masquerade as a human visiting a space station. It would cost him his life if he’s caught. Humans hate and fear clones that much. He doesn’t discover what happened to Blade, but he does find a sweet, elderly human who makes him smile.

Anna left Earth to cross off the last thing on her bucket list. She saw the stars, traveled on a pleasure cruiser, and completed her trip by ending up on a space station. She believes her adventures are over until she meets a handsome clone.

And he gives her a second chance at life in a new clone body.

Free: Marisol did the unthinkable by falling in love with a clone. Her grandfather is the owner of Clone World. He’d rather see them both dead than allow them to be together. The plan was simple. She would help Free and five other clones escape and would join them later. Only, it didn’t work out that way.

Free, once known as Freak, lost the love of his life when she didn’t join him. When he receives word that Marisol is looking for him, he’ll do anything to get her back. Anything.


A House of DaR Vacation by Jennifer Julie Miller

Sci-Fi Romance, Alien Romance

What is it like for an Alien to go on vacation Earth-style?

DaR and the others are about to find out, let the giggles begin.

This book… as all others in this series… has extreme triggers and is intended for a mature audience only! Most can be read as stand-alone, but they are much better if read together.


My Summer Girl by Maeve Black

Monster Romance

Dulce has spent her entire life avoiding…

Love, happiness, and the things that make her feel alive, weren’t on the table.
That all changes when she meets fate, and they come in the form of an ancient Saephyn, a himbo Orukna, and a summer queen.
Three mates to change the course of her life forever, if she lets them.
One who convinces her to accept fate.
Another who forces her to fight for her happiness.
Finally, one who reminds her what sacrifice looks like.
All three have her best interests at heart.

Will she allow them to show her what love is really like or will she fight it at every turn?


Stolen by the Submarine by V.T. Bonds

Dark Dystopian Romance, Omegaverse

“Beg me. Worship me. Curse me. It’s all the same down here in my hell, angel.”
-Port

As the first omega for sale at the slave auction in over a decade, I stand on my pedestal and thank the protective bars of my cage as snarling, half-crazed males leer up at me.
Until a metal monster rises from the depths of the ocean and a massive, terrifying alpha slaughters his way through the crowd.
The Submarine isn’t here to save me.
He’s here to steal me.
Strip me. Break me.

Breed me.


Stalking His Mate by Poppy Aster

Paranormal Romance, Shifter Romance

Amy: Everyday a handsome stranger comes into the diner I work at and orders a bacon cheeseburger and a date. No matter how many times I tell him that I’m not interested he won’t take no for an answer. It’s almost like he knows that I’m lying. I’m more than interested, but I’m too scared to act on it. Afraid that I’ll end up broken hearted once again.

I’m desperate to get myself and my daughter away from my controlling ex-husband, but am I willing to auction myself? For enough money to buy my freedom and the promise I won’t remember the night, I just might.

Dante: The Fates work in mysterious ways. A random craving for an old-fashioned bacon burger has me coming face to face with my fated mate. All my attempts to get to know her are rejected so I’m left with only one other option. Stalking my mate.

I plant the suggestion to sign up for the next Monster Gentlemen’s Club auction so she’ll be mine for the night. It’s supposed to be a night she’ll forget, but I already know that one night with her won’t be enough. Am I strong enough to go against the entire faction to keep her?


Desperate Omega by Lizzy Bequin

Sci-Fi Romance, Omegaverse,
Why Choose

First they’ll make me beg for mercy.
Then they’ll make me beg for more.

I never asked for this. Never asked to be an omega. Never asked to go into heat. But my heat is coming, whether I want it or not, and soon my scent will draw the alphas in like wolves to prey.

I had a plan. I thought I could deal with the urges on my own.

I was wrong.

There is only one cure for the fever that’s burning inside me, and only the alphas can give it to me. Now they’re coming for me. Coming to punish. Coming to share. Coming to mark me as their mate.

And when they finally catch me, I’ll be the one coming for them…

Over and over again.


Fangs & the Den of Darkness by Anne Hale & Celeste King

Dark Fantasy Romance

I dreamed of a prince to set me free.
But it was a beast who came for me.

Locked away, I craved escape.
My gilded cage kept me protected, yet I was so alone.
Siderus ruined and ravished me.
Made me beg for more depravity.

All I want now is his ruthless touch.

To be taken, trained, and owned completely.
My mind says I’m my own person.
But my body knows what I am.

His willing woman…
…who craves her monster’s embrace.


He Will Always Love Me by Athena Storm

Sci-Fi Romance, Alien Romance

He and I are meant to be together.
Not even death can do us part.

He is an alien warrior, driven to a life of crime…
…And he steals away my body, then my heart.
It all happens for a reason.

Because he and I are fated mates.

War and violence try to keep us apart.

But I know I can find him across any lifetime.

In an instant, we are separated.
Even still, we don’t give up.
I don’t want to lose him.
He’s meant to be mine.

It doesn’t matter if we die again.
That will never be the end of us.


A Tempest of Shadows by Brenda K. Davies

Fantasy Romance, Paranormal Romance

Ryker: I’m not sure what to expect after being away from Tempest for over a year, but the once thriving realm has deteriorated beneath the leadership of its new ruler.

I made a promise to my dead king to look over Tempest if something happened to him, but after surviving Doomed Valley, I’m done with politics and war.

Until unexpected events change everything.

Ellery: I don’t always have the best ideas, but when I donned a hood to steal from the rich and give to the poor, I thought I was doing the right thing – until I made the mistake of robbing the son of a duke.

Forced to work with Ryker to hunt for me, my biggest worry is keeping the truth of my identity from him. That is until our new king unleashes something terrible on Tempest.

With everything crumbling around me, I only feel safe with one immortal… the man who is the biggest threat to my freedom.


Protected by the Alien Warrior by Harper Rosling

Sci-Fi Romance, Alien Romance

A fierce protector. A forbidden attraction. An unstoppable love.

Raxon: I’ve faced countless dangers as a Leonid warrior, but nothing could have prepared me for the moment I lay eyes on a human female trapped in a cage. The instant I see her, a fierce protectiveness surges through me, followed by an undeniable attraction. I try to deny these feelings, to focus on the mission at hand, but I know deep down that I will stop at nothing to keep her safe in a galaxy that seeks to exploit her.

Sutton: Abducted from Earth and thrown into a world I never knew existed, I’m terrified and alone. That is until a massive, lion-like creature appears, promising to rescue me. He is unlike anyone I’ve ever met, with his fierce strength and piercing amber eyes. As he frees me from my cage, I feel an instant connection, a sense of safety I can’t explain. But can I trust him when everything I’ve ever known has been turned upside down?

Can Raxon keep Sutton safe from the dangers that lurk in every corner of the galaxy, and will their undeniable attraction grow into something more as they navigate the stars together?


Taken by the Wraith King by Chloe Graves

Sci-Fi Romance, Alien Romance

The more I resist, the tighter his shadows coil around me…

Ayana: Everything I’ve ever loved has been stolen from me. My family. My settlement. Even my freedom, after the Matriarch herself placed a collar around my neck to control the magic in my veins. My days are spent healing her soldiers, only to watch them spread more bloodshed across the galaxy.

Until a shadowy figure infiltrates the fortress and snatches me from my bed. The dreaded wraith king is as dangerous as he is seductive, with eyes like the evening suns and lies of my freedom on his lips. He wants my power to destroy the Matriarch, but I’ll be damned if I’ll trade one commanding jailer for another.

Soren: I’m carved from the shadows of Gamarr, a king turned predator waging war against the monster who annihilated my world. Ayana, a human verdant with the power to bring the venterran scum to their knees – she’s the key to my revenge.

Abducting her from the Matriarch’s clutches was just the start; now, I have to convince her that our bond is more than a means to a bloody end. Her fiery defiance and iron will only stoke the flames of my hunger, driving me to claim her, body and soul.

She sees me as no better than her previous master, but with every electric touch, every shared secret, I’ll prove what I’ve known from the moment I first caught her scent.

Ayana is my Cor Umbra, my shadow’s heart, and when our power melds together, the venterrans will be nothing but cosmic dust beneath our boots.


Cursed Bonds: An Alpha’s Destiny by Roxie Ray

Paranormal Romance

For over a century, I’ve longed to meet my fated mate. Then Fate threw a curveball.

My mate isn’t just any woman. She’s a witch, the very thing I despise. Kirsten isn’t just any witch, though. She’s the descendant of the one who cursed me never to know love —and she’s oblivious to her true nature. Apart from that, she has a tenacious spirit and a sharp tongue that gets under my skin.

Despite her fiery nature, my wolf craves her. And I know I need her by my side for the good of my pack. Yet, earning her trust won’t be a simple feat, especially when she regards me with suspicion, viewing me as the proverbial big, bad wolf.

My intense desire for her overrides my hatred and distrust of witches. I must convince her to trust me, to realize that we are bound by fate, even as I grapple with the burden of needing her to break the curse.

She is my only hope.


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.